Thank you to our Steering Committee

Organization Name Email
George Daily Auditorium Allison McGuire allison.mcguire@outlook.com
City Staff Andrew Jensen andrew.jensen@oskaloosaiowa.org
OACDG / George Daily Auditorium Andy McGuire youth@georgedaily.org
Alley KADTS / B&B Bedding Ann Brouwer ann@bandbbedding.com
OACDG Ann Smith asmith@oacdg.org
YMCA / MWO Insurance Billy Blake BBlake@midwestone.com
MCDG / Osky Foods Blair Van Zetten bvanzetten@oskyfoods.com
Builder Brian Booy bgrbooy@mchsi.com
OACDG / Brown’s Shoe Brian Myers oskaloosa@brownsshoefitco.com
MCDG / B&B Bedding Cornie Brouwer cornie@bandbbedding.com
MCARD Deann DeGroot ddegroot@oacdg.org
City Council Diane Ottosson dmottosson@gmail.com
Main Street Emily Brown ebrown@oacdg.org
HPC / Consultant Janell Campbell janelcampbell001@gmail.com
Iowa Wood Preservers Jeremy Jorgensen jeremy@iowawood.com
MCDG / TruBank Jill Ewing jewing@trubank.bank
MCDG / Musco Joe Crookham Joe.Crookham@musco.com
MCDG / MHP Kevin DeRonde kderonde@mahaskahealth.org
Airport Board Larry Lewis lewislj@mahaska.org
MCDG / Musco Linda Crookham-Johnson Linda.Crookham-Hansen@musco.com
MWO Insurance Margaret Ratcliff mratcliff@midwestone.com
FACE of Mahaska County Matt Kargol iowasculptor@yahoo.com
City Staff Michael Schrock michael.schrock@oskaloosaiowa.org
Legacy Real Estate Michelle Purdum michelle@legacygrouposky.com
HPC / IHCC Nathan Wilson nathanawilson@hotmail.com
OHTF/William Penn Noel Stahle stahlen@wmpenn.edu
P&Z / The Write Design Pam Blomgren pam@thewritedesign.biz
P&Z / News Media / School RD Keep keepr@oskycsd.org
HPC / Outside Business Scott Stefanc flying_python@mac.com
City Staff Shawn Christ Shawn.Christ@oskaloosaiowa.org
MCDG Tom Flaherty tflaherty@oacdg.org